Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Blog Flickr
Video Releases
Home > Video Releases > Scooby-Doo! and Guess Who - The Complete First Season
Scooby-Doo! and Guess Who - The Complete First Season
DVD Release: January 19, 2021
Number of Discs: 4
Run Time: 572 minutes
Studio: Warner Bros.
Revenge of the Swamp Monster!
A Mystery Solving Gang Divided!
Peebles' Pet Shop of Terrible Terrors!
Elementary, My Dear Shaggy!
Ollie Ollie In-Come Free!
The Scooby of a Thousand Faces!
The Cursed Cabinet of Professor Madds Markson!
When Urkel-Bots Go Bad!
The Fastest Food Fiend!
Attack of the Weird Al-Osaurus!
Now You Sia, Now You Don't!
Quit Clowning!
What a Night, For a Dark Knight!
The Nightmare Ghost of Psychic U!
The Sword, The Fox, and the Scooby-Doo!
One Minute Mysteries!
Hollywood Knights!
The New York Underground!
Fear of the Fire Beast!
Too Many Dummies!
Dance Matron of Mayhem!
The Wedding Witch of Wainsly Hall!
A Run Cycle Through Time!
I Put A Hex On You!
The High School Wolfman's Musical Lament!
Space Station Scooby